

Nicky Grist Stages

13 July 2024



Judges of Fact

In accordance with NCR Ch.13 App.2 Art.96 (formerly R.24.7 & R.24.8) of the 2024 National Competition Rules, and Article 15 of the Event Supplementary Regulations the following are appointed a Judge of Fact:

Mark Pope Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Mick Tonks Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Ian Rix Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Ade Mayall Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Chris Phillips Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Graham Hopewell Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing
Mike Broad Driving Standards & Illegal Servicing

Andrew Farrington Vehicle Eligibility
Peter Farrington Vehicle Eligibility
Richard Williams Vehicle Eligibility
John Morgan Vehicle Eligibility
Rob John Vehicle Eligibility
Geoff Doe Vehicle Eligibility
Chris Higgs Vehicle Eligibility

All Timekeepers at Controls listed in the Road Book

Issued 22:00 12 July 2024